Welcome to the Diocese of Swaziland

The Church in Swaziland was an intergral part of the Diocese of Zululand. The Bishop usually visited Swaziland once a year to conduct confirmations. Local supervision and organization were left in the hands of local senior priests. There were four parishes-Ndlozana, Usuthu, Mbabane and Nkhaba. The parish of Mbabane catered for the white and colored communities only while the rest known as the “mission” looked after black communities.

Our Location

Located In Mbabane, Swaziland

Postal Address. Box 118 Mbabane Swaziland H100
Physical Address. Corner Madlenya and Ben Dunn Streets Mbabane
Phone: +268 2404 3624, +268 24046759

Images 0f Our Workplace